Classes

Class Id Class Name Instructors Class Start Date/Time Class Length (minutes) Class Ends Openings
Learn More Ballet 1 Carolyn Lovett Thu. Jul 5, 2018 @ 5:00 PM 60 Thu. Jun 30, 2022 8
Learn More Ballet 1 Carolyn Lovett Sat. Jul 7, 2018 @ 9:45 AM 60 Sat. Jun 25, 2022 9
Learn More Ballet 2 Carolyn Lovett Tue. Jul 3, 2018 @ 4:00 PM 60 Tue. Jun 28, 2022 7
Learn More Ballet 2 Carolyn Lovett Fri. Jul 6, 2018 @ 4:00 PM 60 Fri. Jul 1, 2022 6
Learn More Ballet 3 Carolyn Lovett Sat. Jul 7, 2018 @ 1:00 PM 90 Sat. Jun 25, 2022 11
Learn More Ballet 4 Carolyn Lovett Sat. Jul 7, 2018 @ 10:45 AM 90 Sat. Jun 25, 2022 9
Learn More Ballet Level 3/4 Carolyn Lovett Wed. Jul 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 90 Wed. Jun 29, 2022 8
Learn More Contemporary 2 Waeli Wang Thu. Jul 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM 60 Thu. Jun 30, 2022 9
Learn More Large Performing Group Carolyn Lovett Thu. Jul 5, 2018 @ 7:30 PM 60 Thu. Jun 30, 2022 9
Learn More Performing Group A Carolyn Lovett Tue. Jul 3, 2018 @ 5:00 PM 60 Tue. Jun 28, 2022 10
Learn More Performing Group B Carolyn Lovett Mon. Jul 2, 2018 @ 6:30 PM 60 Mon. Jun 27, 2022 10
Learn More Performing Group C Carolyn Lovett Wed. Jul 4, 2018 @ 7:30 PM 60 Wed. Jun 29, 2022 10
Learn More Pilates Angela Nunes Sat. Jul 7, 2018 @ 12:15 PM 60 Sat. Jun 25, 2022 11
Learn More Pointe 1 Carolyn Lovett Fri. Jul 6, 2018 @ 5:00 PM 60 Fri. Jul 1, 2022 8
Learn More Pointe 2 Carolyn Lovett Mon. Jul 2, 2018 @ 5:00 PM 90 Mon. Jun 27, 2022 9
Learn More Pre-Ballet Carolyn Lovett Thu. Jul 5, 2018 @ 4:00 PM 60 Thu. Jun 30, 2022 8